Contribute to Conduit fanfiction (Please?)

#1VintageRonJohnPosted 1/21/2013 3:50:02 PM
Some of you may have already seen that I'm planning a Conduit-series fanfiction, which I will publish online, for free, chapter by chapter. While I have a pretty solid storyline already in place, I'd still love your input. Here's what I'm looking for:

-Cool names: ships, guns, places, and characters all need names. I don't anticipate introducing too many new things, but there will be at least a few, and you can name 'em!

-Little-known Conduit trivia: weaving tons of facts in and making sure they mesh with the fanfiction's plot will be essential to creating a story that's loyal to the original.

-Stuff everyone gets wrong about Conduit: chances are I'll mess it up too; I'm no expert.

By all means, offer other advice if ya got it. Until next time!
---
Conduit 2: RonJohn 3868-8419-8160 [D-S]Jolt 4986-1435-0700
The Conduit: RonJohn 3309-2472-4741
#2Hawke0Posted 1/21/2013 3:57:31 PM
The Drudge aren't aliens but fusions of Prometheus and humans.
---
Monster Hunter Tri is one of the best Capcom games of this generation.
Of course, that's not saying much.
#3_SignalPosted 1/21/2013 6:01:27 PM
I'm looking forward to it.

I wish I could help, but I don't even know MIchael Ford's middle name.
---
Conduit2FC(36): 3354-2948-5226
Oh, and by the way, I'm games3579. Shhhhh.
#4_SignalPosted 2/1/2013 8:15:25 PM
What's the status on this?
---
Conduit2FC(36): 3354-2948-5226
Oh, and by the way, I'm games3579. Shhhhh.
#5Rybuger1Posted 2/1/2013 8:24:30 PM
If you're looking for Conduit story minutia, the TCon Cryptopedia on Gamefaqs is a good place to start: http://www.gamefaqs.com/wii/947068-the-conduit/faqs/57708

Dr.Death has posted a bunch of interesting theories on the subtext of Conduit 2 and the story routes Conduit 3 could take.
#6RedArxPosted 2/1/2013 9:23:26 PM
there's always my stories which were posted wayyyyyy back.
feel free to use any or all of the ideas in those stories.
---