The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

Attention everyone! Conduit 3 screenshots!

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. Conduit 2
  3. Attention everyone! Conduit 3 screenshots!

User Info: Hawke0

Hawke0
4 years ago#1
Well, not really. I just wanted to suggest everyone goes and plays HC Team Games at 5:00 PM PST if they can, and to at least wait 10 minutes to leave. That's 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, and 6:00 PM MST.
Some of the best music in gaming: the Freedom Fighters OST http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KHK46y_He4&list=PLXQy_o
x7fQ3VNAeoBsoqIzzcvjRKy_rpT

User Info: Derppopotamus

Derppopotamus
4 years ago#2
Nah, the best way to get people's attention is to yell "Don't look! I'm naked!"
I'm Derpitimus. I forgot my password, and got locked out of my account.

User Info: Hawke0

Hawke0
4 years ago#3
True.
Some of the best music in gaming: the Freedom Fighters OST http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KHK46y_He4&list=PLXQy_o
x7fQ3VNAeoBsoqIzzcvjRKy_rpT

User Info: xXAISPXx

xXAISPXx
4 years ago#4
Derppopotamus posted...
Nah, the best way to get people's attention is to yell "Don't look! I'm naked!"
TCon-{AISP FC: 3954-8764-7672}
Con2-{AISP FC: 4083-8526-7529 HC-AISP FC: 4642-7312-4915}

User Info: Hawke0

Hawke0
4 years ago#5
bump
Some of the best music in gaming: the Freedom Fighters OST http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KHK46y_He4&list=PLXQy_o
x7fQ3VNAeoBsoqIzzcvjRKy_rpT

User Info: kilfrfun

kilfrfun
4 years ago#6
Derppopotamus posted...
Nah, the best way to get people's attention is to yell "Don't look! I'm naked!"


Free coke prob works better depending on the audience
We need Dinos

User Info: Derppopotamus

Derppopotamus
4 years ago#7
kilfrfun posted...
Derppopotamus posted...
Nah, the best way to get people's attention is to yell "Don't look! I'm naked!"


Free coke prob works better depending on the audience


Heh Heh, true dat. How ya been, bagel?
I'm Derpitimus. I forgot my password, and got locked out of my account.
  1. Boards
  2. Conduit 2
  3. Attention everyone! Conduit 3 screenshots!

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived