you cant monster reborn synchro monsters?

#1PineappleDonkeyPosted 11/14/2010 10:12:47 PM
topic.
---
http://www.youtube.com/user/theTruJello
Please check out, subscribe, comment, rate. Thanks.
#2omnitidePosted 11/14/2010 10:13:20 PM
You revive synchro monsters if they were successfully synchro summoned xp
#3HanshaBladePosted 11/14/2010 10:18:10 PM
Synchros must be successfully summoned.
A Solemn Judgement will stop you from being able to bring them back since it negates the summon.
On the other hand, a bottomless trap hole will remove it from play. Afterwards, you can use Burial from a different dimension to put it back in the grave and then use monster reborn. Cards like Bottomless work after a monster is summoned instead of negating it entirely.
#4PineappleDonkey(Topic Creator)Posted 11/15/2010 12:37:53 AM
so if a monster lets say like stardust dragon was destroyed by battle, it could be brought back with a monster reborn. But if the stardust dragon was sent there because the summon was unsuccesful due to a card effect such as solemn judgement or black horn of ? (negate special summon of a monster or something along those lines) ten it cant be monster reborned?
---
http://www.youtube.com/user/theTruJello
Please check out, subscribe, comment, rate. Thanks.
#5HanshaBladePosted 11/15/2010 12:52:38 AM
Yeah