I just started a new game without erasing my old game. I don't want to erase my game but I would like to take my new team to the Elite Four.
So, if I beat the Elite Four will the game auto-save over my previous file?
#2SgtBass8705Posted 8/3/2013 9:11:49 PM
When it's time to save you won't be able to save. It'll try to save, and then tell you that there is a previous save that must be deleted, and you'll either have to back out and lose all the progress on the new save, or never stop playing the new save. --- PSN: JoshD8705 - One of my covers: Unwritten Law "Seein Red" http://www.singsnap.com/karaoke/r/bea470d0c