Male Quarian Infiltrator or Female for silver?

#1Glockass1Posted 3/7/2013 3:46:13 AM(edited)
Want to start buying Veteran packs to max uncommons. I have a Javelin II, N7 Crusader II and Mantis VII. Which one works better?
---
Steam ID: Glockass1
#2code_kirinPosted 3/7/2013 3:47:09 AM
Doesnt really matter... It's silver.

Personal preference: Javelin on QFI, Crusader on QMI
#3FullMetalManiaPosted 3/7/2013 3:48:39 AM
You've spent enough Credits to get a Javelin II (so presumably lots of Rares in there). You could very easily run Gold and get 3-4 Veteran Packs per game. Or Spectre Packs, because those have up to 3 Uncommons.
---
"Welcome to the internet, where everyone gets off to EVERYTHING."
~kingkaze187
#4Glockass1(Topic Creator)Posted 3/7/2013 3:49:10 AM
code_kirin posted...
Doesnt really matter... It's silver.

Personal preference: Javelin on QFI, Crusader on QMI

I started playing two days ago and I don't have good equipment or weapons :P Don't want to go on Gold. Getting carried feels bad.
---
#5code_kirinPosted 3/7/2013 4:05:58 AM
Yeah, don't worry about it.

Also, I would move onto gold as quick as possible. I think many people's "requirements" for doing well on gold are much too steep. The more gold you do, the better you'll get at it.
#6Glockass1(Topic Creator)Posted 3/7/2013 4:13:03 AM
Alright. I guess I'll try. I like going shotgun Infiltrator. So far I found that the AT-12 Raider works better than the N7 Crusader. I got the Claymore too and I know how to reload cancel(Dat gel) but it's only level I and too heavy.
---
#7rays2kPosted 3/7/2013 5:21:33 AM
Glockass1 posted...
Alright. I guess I'll try. I like going shotgun Infiltrator. So far I found that the AT-12 Raider works better than the N7 Crusader. I got the Claymore too and I know how to reload cancel(Dat gel) but it's only level I and too heavy.