Help with a gold build.

#1StayxFrostyyPosted 7/8/2014 4:18:56 PM
I've already made post about this, but haven't gotten much useful help.
I was wondering since I'm fairly new to the game if anyone could look at my crap, however you people do that, and help my make a build that will work in gold.
I had someone recommend a Batarion Slasher build for gold, didn't really work out so we'll.
So I'm still in dire need for help.
---
The knight Solaire, a man of unbreakable will, driven mad by a little bug that looked like the sun.
#2TheHefHugsPosted 7/8/2014 4:21:13 PM
Inb4Zhobansayssearchfunction.

But, seriously if you type in the character's name into the search bar at the bottom of the page it will bring up many topics and builds for that kit.
---
GT: MahZeeeeeee (7es)
#3StayxFrostyy(Topic Creator)Posted 7/8/2014 4:22:57 PM
TheHefHugs posted...
Inb4Zhobansayssearchfunction.

But, seriously if you type in the character's name into the search bar at the bottom of the page it will bring up many topics and builds for that kit.

Yeah but that's some complicated s*** I don't understand
---
The knight Solaire, a man of unbreakable will, driven mad by a little bug that looked like the sun.
#4TemplariShadowPosted 7/8/2014 4:28:28 PM
Start simple. Don't use any points at all.
#5code_kirinPosted 7/8/2014 4:29:04 PM
CS Human Soldier with a locust and disruptor or cryo ammo is probably the best beginner kit in the game. I was outscoring tryhards with it when I first moved to PC.
---
Pokemon Y FC: 1134-7624-5851
#6TemplariShadowPosted 7/8/2014 4:36:20 PM
Fine.

Female Human Adept is a good time.

http://kalence.drupalgardens.com/me3-builder#12!221!!!EFE.G

Fitness just because you're getting used to the game.

Get used to alternating abilities for Combo Detonations in this case Biotic Explosions. Which are pretty explosions. And damaging. whoowee. Singularity primes anything within its range of effect. You can detonate with either Warp or Shockwave.