The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

Assassin's Creed 1

#1clemente21Posted 4/7/2012 12:38:36 PM
Hey all I just wanted to know, is anyone else replaying through all of the AC games in anticipation of ACIII? I just started playing AC1 again. Totally pumped for it. By the way, I have a youtube channel that I'm going to upload all of my gameplay of all of the AC games to daily, called Let's Plays All Day.

Here's the first part of AC1:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwmYdRabtok

Not to be an annoying YouTuber, I just have a lot of fun playing these games and recording them, and connecting with the AC community. Cheers!
#2Aegis_RunestonePosted 4/8/2012 1:33:41 PM
Cool! That sounds fun! :D
---
"I hate these awkward moments..." - Ezio Auditore, taunting an enemy.
"Give me names, and I'll give you blood." - Altair Ibn-La'Ahad
#3LIQUIDSWORDS280Posted 4/22/2012 8:20:20 PM
i always replay games when they bring out another in the franchise, will do same for max payne 3 and sniper elite lol. but i am gonna replay the assassins creed games soon.
#4TripNSlipPosted 4/25/2012 7:10:48 AM
Sounds awesome. I had actually owned the first one for the longest time and had never finished the last memory and when I saw that AC III was going to set during the American Revolution I finished up the first one after a couple years of it just sitting there and bought the rest of them. So yeah. I'm doing the same thing as you. Plus they are great games that I never gave a chance. I'm glad I did though. Definitely worth the money.
---
GT: TripNSlip
#5xRyudoPosted 4/29/2012 2:03:47 PM
Countering with Hidden Blade in AC1 was actually extremely hard and required perfect timing unlike the games that followed up. Altair didn't have armor covering his arms, so each hit would hurt you badly.