To all lefty complainers out there

#1FF4Fan1313Posted 6/20/2010 9:13:12 PM
Shut up, and this is coming from a lefty myself. Nintendo can't just flip the interface and be done with it,the insides of the 3DS make that impossible. They would have to rewire the entire system and that takes resources, more than what they are willing to give up for such a small minority. If you ask me, I don't think I would buy the lefty one anyway if it did come out; having the analog/D-pad on the right side is just plain awkward, although I still did manage on the Wii. And admit it, we ARE in a minority. Take the time you have now and get used to holding the stylus in your right hand. Remember when we had to get used to holding pencils in Pre-K, yeah, we have to go through that again. Start with something large, like the XL's large stylus, and then work your way down. Really, it's not that hard. I started only a week ago and while I'm no pro, I probably wouldn't suck if I had to play a game righty. So stop your whining and *****ing and get used to it before it does come out and you do suck.

tl:dr - coming from a lefty myself, lefty whiners should stop complaining and get used to playing righty, using the time they have now to avoid sucking when the 3DS comes out.

---
Who is this 'Nuff and why does he say all these things?
If you are a proud Catholic and are 110% proud of it put this in you sig
#2vidalmorazaPosted 6/20/2010 9:17:52 PM
I`m lefty and I dunno what the problem is, I been playing since the NES era without any problem, I guess they need somethng to complain
---
XBL/PSN: VidalukoVet
This gen games: http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b245/VIdaluko/DSC08813.jpg
#3Smokeybear18Posted 6/20/2010 9:19:55 PM
True. Most game controllers are made with a right-handed person in mind.
---
"I am with you and will watch over you wherever you go." Genesis 28:15
"But I don't wanna be a pirate!"
#4VegetaDPosted 6/20/2010 9:22:58 PM