Around what time do they release updated in the US?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Nintendo 3DS
  3. Around what time do they release updated in the US?

User Info: Nin3DSFan

Nin3DSFan
5 years ago#11
So wait, in Europe we get it as early as 2 pm UK time, which equates to 9 am Eastern, and 6 am Pacific? So we're getting the updates 2-3 hours before America?

User Info: Kanokare

Kanokare
5 years ago#12
Primal One posted...
Kanokare posted...
Wait first I heard it was 9 pacific and now I'm hearing 12 eastern. No no no this does not add up unless I calculate imaginary numbers, but those aren't real. So back to nonsense!

9:00 Pacific time IS 12 Eastern. Hope that helps!


YEah i know...
XBL / PSN - Kanokare // Steam - Shannaro
3DS - Kanokare 1289-8224-7448 // Wii - 7539 2861 8425 1344
  1. Boards
  2. Nintendo 3DS
  3. Around what time do they release updated in the US?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived