are you happy with your 3DS thus far?

#1xCha0sPosted 7/21/2011 1:45:50 PM
im not. i have played super street fighter 4 (pretty much a consistent B ranked player) and eventually quit, i bought ocarina of time, but i already beat the game 3 times so im only at jabu jabu's belly in the 3DS version, its decent..not really caring about most of the future titles that are prettymuch all nintendo, im a bit skeptical of resident evil relevations..overall im pretty unhappy with the 3DS and think i might sell it if it doesnt pick up MUCH more than this in the near future. you?
#2cheeseyrox2Posted 7/21/2011 1:49:14 PM
I'm happy and I'm looking forward to the future.
---
If I were stuck on an island with Super Mario Galaxy 2 and Modern Warfare 2, I would play Super Mario Galaxy 2 first. People who agree: 221
#3LazydaysPosted 7/21/2011 1:50:27 PM
cheeseyrox2 posted...
I'm happy and I'm looking forward to the future.

Same, the future looks bright
---
Lets go Nebraska (will not change till there number 1 in nation) 11/07/06
#4desert_santaPosted 7/21/2011 1:50:39 PM
I was at first, but not anymore. Note I am not unhappy either, it's just one of those things where new tech usually doesn't have many alluring titles for the first 6-9 months. You'd think I'd have learned my lesson by now lol

As long as it picks up end of the year or later in the future, as in it has as many good titles as the Dsi and not just remakes/ports I'll be very very happy.
#5VyersPosted 7/21/2011 1:50:59 PM
I'm about a C, maybe a C+ for enjoyment.

OoT3D has been quite enjoyable; however, it's still OoT. I've played it already.
---
Playing: Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey, The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening, Stacking, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D, inFamous
#6xCha0s(Topic Creator)Posted 7/21/2011 1:59:10 PM
c+ sucks for 250 dollar hardware in 2011. only b should be passable, esp from someone whos done this for over two decades now.
#7elheberPosted 7/21/2011 2:00:32 PM