About to get a 3DS

#1AStiffyIffyPosted 9/13/2011 6:19:46 PM
I'm deciding between Devil Survivor Overclocked and Star Fox 64. I've never played a Star Fox game, never played Devil Survivor. I played the multiplayer on a Star Wars game for DS and the space battles were extremely fun. I can only imagine Star Fox would be better. For the other side, I recently started playing Atlus games after beating Catherine. Besides Catherine, I'm playing Persona 1 for the PSP and am loving it. Is Devil Survivor similar to Persona? What would be the recommendation?
---
Send your suggestions for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations to CyberConnect2! They want to hear from us: inq_fun@cc2.co.jp
#2captindrek09Posted 9/13/2011 6:21:07 PM
DSO will net you more hours, but in terms of gameplay they aren't similar at all.

It's really just your opinion, check out some gameplay vids and have fun :D.
---
"My internet would be better if I smashed my dick into an Ethernet port." ~ Crimson_Jesus
#3TheForestKidPosted 9/13/2011 6:21:28 PM
Target has a deal where if you buy Starfox you get another game for half price
---
'We're whalers on the moon, we carry a harpoon, for they ain't no whales so we tell tall tales, and sing our whaling tune.'
#4pikachupwnagePosted 9/13/2011 6:21:57 PM
AStiffyIffy posted...
I'm deciding between Devil Survivor Overclocked and Star Fox 64. I've never played a Star Fox game, never played Devil Survivor. I played the multiplayer on a Star Wars game for DS and the space battles were extremely fun. I can only imagine Star Fox would be better. For the other side, I recently started playing Atlus games after beating Catherine. Besides Catherine, I'm playing Persona 1 for the PSP and am loving it. Is Devil Survivor similar to Persona? What would be the recommendation?

star fox 64 its the best looking handheld game I ever played and has so much replay value. and the music is incredible.
---