When I do a data transfer, does the originating 3DS keep all the pre-installed stuff? Or does it get erased? I'm selling my old 3DS to my nephew, and I don't want to give him a blank system. --- RIP City of Heroes and Paragon Studios - Killed by NCsoft. Not changing this line until Dimitri, Moosh, and Ricky appear in another LOZ game (7/20/09)
No Action Available
No actions are currently available to you with this message.