If i download a digital game then delete it. Can i redownload again for free?

#1JonbazookabozPosted 2/2/2013 3:12:59 AM
Just checking. As i need space
---
"If PAC-MAN had affected us kids, we'd all be running around in dark rooms, munching pills and listening to repetitive electronic music!"
#2bcorneliaPosted 2/2/2013 3:25:40 AM
yeah

From what I've heard you're going to be sacrificing your save data, though.
---
My old account got better.
#3SosdocPosted 2/2/2013 4:06:06 AM
bcornelia posted...
yeah

From what I've heard you're going to be sacrificing your save data, though.


Yes, you lose save data when deleting games, so I suggest you just back up your entire SD card on your pc to avoid any loss before deleting anything.