So I can't buy Minish Cap on the eShop?

#11Binba442Posted 5/3/2013 7:36:38 AM
There is almost noway to get Minish cap with money going to nintendo, Second hand, money goes to seller, Emulation, money goes to no one.

LET ME GIVE YOU MY MONEY D:
#12AlustarPosted 5/3/2013 7:51:03 AM
I just started playing Minish cap on my 3DS... I have the original cart but never finished it but I determined! This time I will complete it!
#13lanifPosted 5/3/2013 8:04:55 AM
I have boxed copies of the oracle games too fun time i may have to play through them again
---
Thalia, Guardian of Thraben sometimes she hits me first!!!!
#14MarsfordPosted 5/3/2013 9:04:11 AM
Ralala888 posted...
I do agree, though, there is no reason NOT to sell them in the eShop.

Um, yes there is. That was the whole point >_>
---
Why are you NOT listening to White Skies when you could be listening to White Skies?!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MDhdP94TKc
#15CompassPosted 5/3/2013 11:16:26 AM
Marsford posted...
Ralala888 posted...

This. You are being punished for not believing in Nints when the 3DS was a fledgling little runt. Deal with it.
#16_Izanagi_Posted 5/3/2013 11:27:51 AM
Marsford posted...
Ralala888 posted...

Don't be absurd. Nintendo is a company. They want money. They will get money if they release Minish Cap on eshop. I have Minish Cap for the GBA in my DS. I'd still pay for an eshop version. We will get GBA games on eshop. The only question is when.
---
"The Arcana is the means by which all is revealed."
''Typical entitled internet user.''ADHDguitar ''Your entitled to shut the f*** up.''Too_Cool_Rick
#17The Hye Circus(Topic Creator)Posted 5/5/2013 8:35:37 PM
Binba442
Posted 5/3/2013 11:36:38 AM
message detail

There is almost noway to get Minish cap with money going to nintendo, Second hand, money goes to seller, Emulation, money goes to no one.