|OT| Nintendo Direct 5.17.13 HYPE TRAIN!/Countdown/Guide

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Nintendo 3DS
  3. |OT| Nintendo Direct 5.17.13 HYPE TRAIN!/Countdown/Guide

User Info: StreetPasWantr

StreetPasWantr
3 years ago#1
Countdown: (works for all regions) http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/to?iso=20130517T07&p0=137&msg=Nintendo+Direct+5%2F17%2F13

Live streams:
North America: http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/archive/05-17-2013/
Europe: http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html
Japan: http://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_direct/20130517/index.html

Time in your time zone: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Nintendo+Direct+5%2F17%2F13&iso=20130517T07&p1=137

Simplified Time Zone List:
PDT: 7:00
MDT: 8:00
CDT: 9:00
EDT: 10:00
GMT: 14:00
CEST: 16:00
JST: 23:00

What to expect?
North America: Summer Wii U and 3DS game info
Europe: Spring/Summer Wii U info
Japan: Summer Wii U and 3DS first-party info
NutOfDeath is my slave. I'm also a Viewtiful Gene poser.
Nintendo E3 2013 Countdown: http://tinyurl.com/NintyE32013

User Info: abbyhitter

abbyhitter
3 years ago#2
lol
abbyhaxxor<3
I always rush here to tell GameFAQs my problems!

User Info: StreetPasWantr

StreetPasWantr
3 years ago#3
abbyhitter posted...
lol


Meh, I expect this to be more active when it actually happens, lol.

Ugh, I hate how this takes place at school. Thank you Twitter, for existing.
NutOfDeath is my slave. I'm also a Viewtiful Gene poser.
Nintendo E3 2013 Countdown: http://tinyurl.com/NintyE32013

User Info: pbandjames

pbandjames
3 years ago#4
Interesting. Cool. Great.
Game news is the best news.

User Info: StreetPasWantr

StreetPasWantr
3 years ago#5
pbandjames posted...
Interesting. Cool. Great.


Your sig is true.
NutOfDeath is my slave. I'm also a Viewtiful Gene poser.
Nintendo E3 2013 Countdown: http://tinyurl.com/NintyE32013

User Info: deimos91

deimos91
3 years ago#6
Since when does gamefaqs do OT,s
steam:fartman91/3DSFC:3265-5740-7951

User Info: Super Slash

Super Slash
3 years ago#7
Golden Sun 3DS.

I can dream, right?

User Info: Jacob46719

Jacob46719
3 years ago#8
Super Slash posted...
Golden Sun 3DS.

I can dream, right?


nonono, Advance Wars 3DS.
Currently Playing: Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, 007 Legends, StarCraft 2, SM3DL, Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon, Lego City

User Info: jose_ole1

jose_ole1
3 years ago#9
I have two questions

1.How long wil the stream be?
2.Will the stream work on a wiiu?
3ds FC 4253 3721 5818
Less QQ More pew pew

User Info: Pendragoon

Pendragoon
3 years ago#10
It'll be all over when I wake up, so I'll catch the recaps.
Know Japanese? Post your advice in the topic below!
http://gamefaqs.com/boards/316-gamefaqs-world-japan/63714709
  1. Boards
  2. Nintendo 3DS
  3. |OT| Nintendo Direct 5.17.13 HYPE TRAIN!/Countdown/Guide

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived