I hope Konami considers doing another title like this in the future.

#1ArgentumVirPosted 1/30/2013 11:15:47 AM
I've spent a ton of time in this game, and I have to say I think it was well worth the money I dropped on this. This was also my first Castlevania game and I'm freaking hooked.
---
Check my FictionPress: http://www.fictionpress.com/u/882728/
I love Rias Gremory.
#2OpShaftPosted 1/30/2013 11:16:58 AM
It is amazing. I wish I started playing when it came out instead of just recently
---
Disregard females, acquire currency.
#3DahweirdacusPosted 1/30/2013 11:42:08 AM
I'd settle for a 3DS Remake where if have friends with 3DS's you can use wireless communication for local multi-player.
Heck, I'd even settle with more DLC Stages and/or Character's haha.
---
Founder of Minecraft Wrestling Federation {Xbox 360}. I play games to have fun rather I win/lose. GT: Dahweirdacus
Twitter: @Dahweirdacus & @MWFMinecraft
#4SpikeTbearPosted 2/1/2013 4:40:17 AM
Shut up and take my money!!!!! And the next 500+ hours of my life!
---
"The most important thing is to never stop questioning." -Albert Einstein.
Xbox Live: AlteraLateralus
#5Mitsuhide11Posted 2/1/2013 5:16:08 AM
I like how easy it is to get in and out of games.
---
"eh I think Homecoming ruined Final Fantasy before RE2 did. Freaking Sonic." brandonh83
#6dunn_dolo_4lifePosted 2/1/2013 6:28:35 AM
I really hope so as well. I actually wish they would make another 2-d side scroller Castlevania. I can't remember which was last, Ecclesia or Portrait of Ruin, but I perfer those types of games over the 3-d ones. I enjoy the 3d ones as well, but it seemed like the replayablity factor on the Metroidvanias is just infinitely higher.

Hell I replay all the GBA/DS Castlevanias about once a month to be honest. Im really hoping they finally give Julius his own game so we can see how the whole story played out with him finally destroying Dracula and them sealing his castle in the moon or whateva they claimed happend in Aria of Sorrow.