Japan versus The World Schedule and Rules

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. GoldenEye 007
  3. Japan versus The World Schedule and Rules

User Info: ZAV1010

ZAV1010
4 years ago#1
There are two options for when you can play. They are listed below in this thread and also are included with the rules in the link. The teams are also available below. Let me know which date and time you can play.

Rules and Dates: https://bitbucket.org/jsfrisby/player-cards-ge-community/src/a6a02883d3cf0a77e0cadb125745fbcf01141b07/JapanVsTheWorldWarRules.txt?at=default


First War Option:
2013/3/9 6 pm JST, 2 am MST 3-9-2013,
9 am GMT 9/3/2013, 4 am EST 3-9-2013
Second War Option:
2013/3/16 9 am JST, 5 pm MST 3-15-2013,
12 am GMT 16/3/2013, 7 pm EST 3-15-2013



Teams:

The World:
[RS]ZAV - U.S.
Proudly Hated (if he hosts)
Metis - Mexico
Koopa-X - Belgium (he said if he was needed)
[RS]Enzo - New Zealand
DarxWingDuck
[CD]Melee u* - U.S.
[RS]GoldenRy - U.S.
JYA - Mexico
*Stryker - U.S.
[RS]Steve - U.K.

Japan:
Born2bWild
[SaD]Bistarr
GICTSS=UTUBE
[MooN]GAIA
[MooN]AtMa
[WA]SINANJU
policeman
youtarou1226
swatus3462rr
sa007toshi
[AZ]GANTZ
ACE-1
Mr.KID
Montages, Commentaries and Gameplays: http://www.youtube.com/user/ZAV1010

User Info: Gray-Fox007

Gray-Fox007
4 years ago#2
[SaD]Bistarr :O
"Laying Proximity Mine"

User Info: dustin2705

dustin2705
4 years ago#3
Would be fun to play Bi Starr again.
* Stryker
YT acc: www.youtube.com/goldeneyestryker

User Info: Gray-Fox007

Gray-Fox007
4 years ago#4
dustin2705 posted...
Would be fun to play Bi Starr again.


You HAVE to!
"Laying Proximity Mine"

User Info: TMac987654321

TMac987654321
4 years ago#5
I wanna play
T-Mac
lol, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMmtY9vdQcU

User Info: dustin2705

dustin2705
4 years ago#6
Gray-Fox007 posted...
dustin2705 posted...
Would be fun to play Bi Starr again.


You HAVE to!


I've played a full party of [SaD] guys before man, tough but fun competition.
* Stryker
YT acc: www.youtube.com/goldeneyestryker

User Info: dustin2705

dustin2705
4 years ago#7
dustin2705 posted...
Gray-Fox007 posted...
dustin2705 posted...
Would be fun to play Bi Starr again.


You HAVE to!


I've played a full party of [SaD] guys before man, tough but fun competition.


lol I looked at it the wrong way, Do i have to?
* Stryker
YT acc: www.youtube.com/goldeneyestryker

User Info: ZAV1010

ZAV1010
4 years ago#8
Some new rules were added and a change in the time was made. https://bitbucket.org/jsfrisby/player-cards-ge-community/src/c2a1a41c10c07fa7bedbe77c147ed556e1460d03/JapanVsTheWorldWarRules.txt?at=default

Date of War -
First War Option:
2013/3/9 6 pm JST, 2 am MST 3-9-2013,
9 am GMT 9/3/2013, 4 am EST 3-9-2013
Second War Option:
2013/3/9 9 am JST, 5 pm MST 3-8-2013,
12 am GMT 9/3/2013, 7 pm EST 3-8-2013
Montages, Commentaries and Gameplays: http://www.youtube.com/user/ZAV1010

User Info: Koopa-X

Koopa-X
4 years ago#9
I should be able to play then, since it's on saturday morning.
You prob. want better play for this though.
Just in case you don't have enough players, where do we meet up?
what chat?
Koopa 1994-0029-2967

User Info: TheAce00

TheAce00
4 years ago#10
I Wanna see ur hacks SaD
JYA, Drummer00 / MW3:CrAzyM3xiCanJYA
  1. Boards
  2. GoldenEye 007
  3. Japan versus The World Schedule and Rules

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived