Does anyone else think this is really annoying?

#11ThatGuyZPosted 8/6/2012 7:52:00 PM
Meteor64 posted...
darkriot67 posted...
It isn't really that it bothers me directly, while I'm no pro I've had my fair share of getting around these weapons as an individual. It's that everyone else dies from it. I've ended matchs where I had 3 or 4 kills, one of them had a pro weapon with 15 kills, and everyone else had 0 kills. That's not always the case, but still. I just can't have fun when someone dies as soon as I see them, because someone else killed them without having to see them.

If a person goes 15 kills while their teammates get 0, its not that theyre too good, its that their teammates sucked hard and they compensated for that. I find myself in that situation all too often, because if you're good but your teammates suck its basically a situation of kill everything or lose. The best way to beat these people isn't to attack them, but their teammates since theyre much easier to kill and will obviously give you an easy angel to finish the game with.

That, or go in and use hard hitting strikes while they're occupied on your Allies. Hell, AFKers suck, but if you know how to use them effectively, you can get some easy kills if you have the right weapon.
---
For every set of games I see the exact same weapons, specials, and characters used over and over, I die a little as a gamer..;3DS FC-5370-0900-3336
#12xLunarianxPosted 8/6/2012 11:00:25 PM
I just hate eyetracks. It seems all users just love to use slip shot. But I figured that, y'know, they can say hi to my reflect barrier while I turn transparency on and go melee them with my pandora claws with petrification +4. Doesn't work all the time though so i still got figure out a better counter. ; - ;
---
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Currently waiting for Pokemon White 2, Harvest Moon: A New Beginning, Fire Emblem Awakening, Animal Crossing 3DS, and Super Smash Bros. 3DS! :D
#13DemiseEndPosted 8/7/2012 4:40:42 AM
Eyetracks