High level players are annoying...

#1Jonnyd108Posted 2/15/2013 1:17:46 PM
I am fairly new to this game and only around level 25 in Raid mode.

Playing online, I mostly run into players than are level 50. They always 1 shot everything and run ahead while I am behind picking up weapons, ammo and exploring side rooms.

None of this really bothers me too much but I have come across a lot of players that wait until the end of a level and then quit... It's a waste of my time and I have almost stopped playing Raid mode online because of this players....

Is this a widespread problem or something?
---
All that phoney Beatlemania has bitten the dust...
PSN: ButtersThaatsMe WiiU: JonnyD Xbox: JonnyD1080
#2duducukierPosted 2/15/2013 5:49:55 PM
Its trolling, my friend. Haha.

Sorry if our weapons are overpowered. ^-^'
---
=Sora/Skyy=
3DS Friend Code: 1332-7709-7856 (Skyy) Miiverse: L-Sora
#3Mariofan15Posted 2/15/2013 7:10:16 PM
Do Raid Mode with friends,then.
---
Pokemon White 2 FC:4513-9468-5924
#4yipeeyahooPosted 2/16/2013 2:50:58 AM
Even though I'm LV.50, but yeah I dont enjoy it. It's BORING that keep shooting one shot and died :P
---
3ds FC:1032-2127-0629. If you added me, let me know.
#5DoomsSDPosted 2/16/2013 4:47:34 AM
I am guilty of being a Level 50 player and never dropping my level. However I usually stick to missions like Ghost Ship or the upper levels of Abyss mode where being a lvl 50 player is more or less to be expected. If you're playing the Ghost Ship as a lower level player, you'd probably appreciate having a lvl. 50 player having your back in the later stages of that level. If I'm on Ghost Ship and I have a lower level with me, I let them chip in a lot in the earlier segments when the enemies can't tank them entirely, but when we get to Promenade and beyond I consider it my responsibility to get them through the rest of it.