So in casual if you "die" in dungeon you get transported to town.
I'm curious as to what happens if you "die" in normal mode? It says you "lose all progress" when you "die" in normal mode, what does lose all progress mean? What happens if your party all "dies" in normal mode?
Gamemaster64Posted 11/23/2012 6:30:15 PM
It like any other game, Whatever happen after you save is lost. --- Not much of potato he said but potato he wrote.
Gaming_Pal_TEJPosted 11/23/2012 7:01:01 PM
I'm pretty sure that you still keep map data after a game over. --- Hooah!
EnfinetePosted 11/23/2012 9:21:46 PM
Normally, if your party dies, it's a game over. It asks you if you want to save the exploration data (i.e. map data). You may or may not keep it. After that, you go back to start screen and you will have to load your most recent file (with the map data you just saved, if you chose to). --- "The Story will become Legend...." - From Riviera: The Promised Land