This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

I haven't been following news for this game since I sold my 3DS so...

#11zenxacredPosted 12/3/2012 1:33:30 AM
Kokiburi posted...
I live in Japan and I usually can't walk down to 7/11 without getting atleast one street pass.

Same. Did you get your initial 7/11 DLC already?
---
~ SG/Zen ~
XBL/Steam: ZenXacred
#12NordiniPosted 12/3/2012 2:38:46 PM
Kokiburi posted...
Arcadia__person posted...
- streetpass!

I would LOVE this if it actually worked. I'm a college student at a large, pedestrian campus, so I do live in one of the only places in America where streetpassing is a viable option. I hope that at least a couple other people buy this game. I got a pretty large number of streetpasses last year in general, but I didn't get any this year and just stopped trying. I think people got tired of the 3DS.

I live in Japan and I usually can't walk down to 7/11 without getting atleast one street pass.

hahaha well obviously Japan is an entirely different story than the United States. I live in a university campus town too and i bet i could walk around the entire city for a day and not get a single streetpass
---
Gentlemen know that embezzlement, insider trading,tax fraud and similar activities are not actually crimes.Crimes are committed by poor people and involve guns.
#13Arcadia__personPosted 12/3/2012 5:37:52 PM
Kokiburi posted...
- streetpass!

I would LOVE this if it actually worked. I'm a college student at a large, pedestrian campus, so I do live in one of the only places in America where streetpassing is a viable option. I hope that at least a couple other people buy this game. I got a pretty large number of streetpasses last year in general, but I didn't get any this year and just stopped trying. I think people got tired of the 3DS.

Yeah, things like streetpass are clearly designed for Japan. I wish that it was like that here-- it would be a lot of fun.
---