Whew, I just beat this game for the fourth time...*Spoilers*

#1StephenYap3Posted 2/6/2013 3:16:04 PM(edited)
Fastest I've beaten: 8:14 (Just now)
Times beaten this game: 4
Total Play Time: 80:44
Times Played: 141

According to my top three games on the Play Time rankings on my Activity Log...

#1) Paper Mario: Sticker Star (80:44)
#2) The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D (75:42)
#3) Mario Kart 7 (50:41)

-Playthrough Entries-

#1) It's my first time playing this, obviously.
#2) Replaying the game to get all of Wiggler's Diary entries I missed.
#3) Cleared Worlds 1, 3, 4, 5, 2, and 6 in that order. I ignored the 100% part, and done the same for the 4th playthrough, and will guaranteed stay the same for subsequent playthroughs.
#4) Cleared the first 5 worlds (in the correct order), but only restricted myself to using 3 pages of stickers and never fought any of the world bosses until I unlocked all five of their levels. The only time I had to use the additional pages is before fighting Bowser. Then, I've beaten the bosses in Worlds 5, 3, 4, 2, and 1 in that order.

Note: I'm not posting this topic to brag to anybody, expect an award, or cause anything like that. I'm just posting this topic to show what I've done in this game.