Question from coder12212

How Do I Delete a Save?

I saved in all 3 slots because I planned on going back for the other endings, but changed my mind and decided to do them on New Game +. How do I clear out the saves I don't need anymore?

Top Voted Answer

superecho answered:

There's not delete feature. Simply overwrite them.
2 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please log in or register for free.