Question from Sadet1991

Asked: 2 years ago

How do I delete the old data?

I just bought it used and i cant seem to get rid of the old save file
I would like to enjoy the game from start to finish
where or how do I delete the old data so i can start a new game?

Additional details - 2 years ago

I tryed new game and over write the save but it didnt work

Additional details - 2 years ago

ok i found out how
u have to hit ABYX together on the screen before the title screen

Top Voted Answer

From: Orionthestarhog 2 years ago

ABXY (Start Select?) Will start the game over.

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Submitted Answers

STATUS

Just start a new game and save. It will overwrite the old data.

Rated: +0 / -1

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions