Question from PokemonHero17

Can i delete old files?

I bought a used game and i want to play it from the beginning. Can anyone help? i also tried to save to a file but all of them are used, and i can't save.

Accepted Answer

SilentLoner answered:

You can't delete a save file; the best you can do is overwrite them.

Note that in this game, you can only save while on the world map (excluding quick-saves, but those are only temporary).
1 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game

Question Status From
How do you delete a slot? Answered had528
Onion Knight & Other Save Files? Answered Jessara
Are there any multiple save files in Final Fantasy 3 DS? Answered notfreakish
Oddball Jobs Party Set-up? Unanswered Disguised909
How do I deal over 9999 damage when im only lvl 42? Unanswered Reaperharvest64

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.