Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Let there be Lite!10/11/06AlienDestroyer4
Dominating Success10/02/07Arkrex
What kind of concept is this?06/23/09Chunkey Simmons
Much better than the PSP12/18/06Foalku
I Got a Lite in My Pocket! (Lite vs Phat)08/10/07gbarules2999
I have never been addicted to such a great handheld in my life.08/31/07LightningrodC
The DSi - Another Step Into Portable Gaming!04/13/09Stevewins123
Great hardware. Terrible software.01/02/07theclaw135
8/11/05 Nintendo DS Review – by, the guy who waited until now to buy one.08/12/05Bach_741
How do you follow up on a slugger like the Game Boy Advance? Well, I have an idea.10/15/07Crazee Boy
The future of gaming is here. You just have to wait for it.12/13/04doktorsquidd
After gaming for 16 years, Nintendo still amazes me.04/13/05Funky Bob
Not as innovative as I thought it would be, but still a good system for the line-up.07/09/07Glenn_The_Force
Touching has gotten a whole <explanative deleted> lot better!10/10/05grasu
Failed expectations01/17/07JonWood007
Every single DS reviewed. ALL of them.04/26/10KeyBlade999
Touching isn't good; it's great.01/16/06KomaONE
They DS is gaining momentum, and it's not going to stop anytime soon.10/17/05KoolKirby
An updated review on an unbelieveable handheld.02/17/06Link165
Touching is good...02/25/08Metroidude477
[Original DS Review] A 2D power house, with more than enough power and library to keep around for a while11/20/07mikaa
Nintendo DS Lite...Touch this!07/13/06ninten_man
Something New, Different, and Completely Amazing12/02/04noj11jon
An Extensive Review03/19/05Otacon001
Two screens are better than one12/07/04Realhero
Perfection never tasted this sweet06/30/08RPGs R Awesome
Nintendo DS…is it worth your while?08/15/05shirohane
Original DS: A great handheld...until the DSi stepped in05/03/11StephenYap3
Great hardware and a lot of upcoming games that look to be great09/26/05The Vic Viper
I didn't know that GameBoys have Touch Screens!07/14/05WaterMario222
DS and DS Lite- Quality portable entertainment06/23/06xcamel24

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
DSi? Not so fast...04/09/092bphy
DS is exactly what we needed!12/20/04Arcade
The king of handhelds does it again.12/30/04Chee26
IT is finally here, but is it worth getting?12/06/04cololol65
Touching is believing. The best handheld system on the market.03/17/08Computerdude1032
DS new way to play. Not always a good thing...12/20/04DevilRyodo2000
Become one with the system01/18/05DSmeansDieSony
With the DS Lite, Nintendo has outdone themselves and created the perfect handheld (compares both original and Lite)08/28/08GamerJM
Woo Hoo! Very great console!05/19/08Goddard54
The second best portable system (next to the DSi)08/17/09goppers
Hey dad, what is this new GameBoy? IT'S NOT A GAMEBOY.01/21/05heyitsme90
Thank you Nintendo. Thank you for a comeback.12/30/04jaysonsimdude
Despite a poor launch(game wise) ds is an amazing piece of hardware and is nintendo's diamond in the rough12/13/04linkfan1988
One Screen? That was last year.12/30/04LPSoldier92
DS= Sucsess01/13/05Mario_God
I hav to applaud Nintendo on the nintendo DS12/15/04MetalSonic700
DSi surprised me08/26/09N_Getter
Innovative handheld but with a lack of games03/30/05Serenity
Is the DSi for You?04/09/09Smitty44
A nice new way to play games.12/02/04Spirit of the3rdkey
A good unique system, with a poor launch, however it looks promising.12/05/04tennisdefeatsrey
I am amazed...12/30/04TheDSFreak
I love you Nintendo!04/08/05tommytcph
DS: A Black/Silver Gem01/14/05Wheelman2004
Nintendo DS- Worth the money? Maybe not now.12/20/04Xerxus
The Nintendo DS - Potentially a great system12/30/04ZGMFX10Amod00

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.