Art DirectorSteve Morrison
Art TeamPeter Clark
Art TeamMathew Cooling
Art TeamDonald Robertson
Art TeamBarry Sheridan
Art TeamEros Tang
Creative DirectorPeter Shea
Lead AnimatorVernon Victory
Lead ArtistRobert Jeffery
Lead AudioKarin Griffin
Lead Engine ProgrammerBryan McPhail
Lead ProgrammerEwan Dennis
Project ManagerWilliam Docherty
QA TeamCallum Hay
QA TeamNeil McPhillips
Software TeamJohn Christie
Software TeamChristian Erskine
Software TeamSteve MacPherson
Software TeamStuart McDonald
Voice: BlossomCatherine Cavadini
Voice: BubblesTara Strong
Voice: Bunny BravoBranda Vaccaro
Voice: ButtercupEG Daily
Voice: ChickenCharles Adler
Voice: CourageMarty Grabstein
Voice: CowCharles Adler
Voice: Dee DeeKat Cressida
Voice: DexterCandi Milo
Voice: EustaceArthur Anderson
Voice: HimTom Kane
Voice: I.M. WeaselMichael Dorn
Voice: I.R. BaboonCharles Adler
Voice: Johnny BravoJeff Glen Bennett
Voice: Little SuzyMae Margaret Whitman
Voice: MandarkEddie Deezen
Voice: Mojo JojoRoger L. Jackson
Voice: MurielThea White
Voice: Professor UtoniumTom Kane
Voice: The Red GuyCharles Adler


Data and credits for this game contributed by KeeperBvK, Blueberry Buttface, Queso, a0me, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.