Question from Xxfirebird95xX

How to get dlc?

How do i get the dlc quests for this game?

Top Voted Answer

VulpesMundi answered:

Progress the story until you acquire the Zoom spell (a few hours in). The NPC Sellma will appear behind the counter of Stornway's Quester's Rest Inn. Talk to her to download quests and daily shops once per day. Update time is 8am GMT, which currently translates to 1am Pacific and 4am Eastern during daylight saving's time.
2 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game

Question Status From
How do I beat Tyrantula? Unanswered BennyBoodna
Where can I find Blighten Rock? Open GodDammitRoss
How to get thirty tags with one game? Unanswered Katniss_lv_DQIX
Baramos Strategies please help? :( Open dragokiller321
I need halpbeating Godwyn? (both forms) Open DragonLord465

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.