Question from hchn

What is DLC?

I was looking through the quest guide and i saw that lots of quest required DLC..what exactly is tat?

Top Voted Answer

VulpesMundi answered:

DLC = Downloadable Content. You need to be able to connect your DS to the internet. Progress the story until you acquire the Zoom spell on your main character. At that point the NPC Sellma will appear behind the counter in Stornway's Quester's Rest Inn. Talk to her once per day to download new shop content and new quests become available every Friday. Update times are 8am GMT, which is currently 1am Pacific and 4am Eastern during Daylight Savings Time.
2 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.