Question from bahamutdragonki

Do block and evade stack?

Do block and evade stack, or is it two separate checks? I had assumed they were separate, however the equipment faq refers to block as evade and I just wanted to make sure.

Accepted Answer

AlphaBlaze12 answered:

No there 2 separate things and when you said stack do you mean with equipment or spells and abilities
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

More Questions from This Game