Question from clarent250

Different grotto bosses?

I have defeted at least 8-10 grottos but its always the same three bosses: Equinox, Shogum, or Nemean. Is it always these bosses?


Shadowlynk answered:

There are 12 different bosses. Grottos get more difficult and get tougher bosses based on the highest job level of your main character, the highest revocation level of your main character, and the level of the grotto you just completed. If you're looking for a better boss, you might need to level grind first!
1 1

digididon123 answered:

There are 12 unique grotto bosses, and their appearance varies by the lv of the Grotto.

1. Equinox
2. Nemean
3. Shogum
4. Trauminator
5. Elusid
6. Sir Sanguinis
7. Atlas
8. Hammibal
9. Fowleye
10. Excalipurr
11. Tyrannosaurus Wrecks
12. Greynarl
I ranked them this way because this is the order in the Defeated Monster List
1 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.