Question from MilesPrower01

Asked: 4 years ago

If I delete my game, will my first completion records still be on there?

I have almost 100 hours of play time on my profile, and I want to start over, but I don't want to lose all my stuff. I've beat the game the first time, but can I play it a second time?

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

If you delete your file everything will be gone, nothing will stay. It should be common knowledge.

Rated: +1 / -0

Sorry, it won't still be there if you delete the game.

Rated: +1 / -0

If you delete the game, nothing remains and you can't get anything back, even if you've already finished the main game. Trust me, I've been restarting at the end for three years.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.