Question from Xxfirebird95xX

Asked: 4 years ago

How to get dlc?

How do i get the dlc quests for this game?

Top Voted Answer

From: VulpesMundi 4 years ago

Progress the story until you acquire the Zoom spell (a few hours in). The NPC Sellma will appear behind the counter of Stornway's Quester's Rest Inn. Talk to her to download quests and daily shops once per day. Update time is 8am GMT, which currently translates to 1am Pacific and 4am Eastern during daylight saving's time.

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions

question status from
Legit Celestrian? Open To4oo4
What is the Shining Armor of OMG WTF? Answered To4oo4
Are there any 5-star rarity ITEMS? Answered To4oo4
How is my team? Open Ami_Mercury
A few questions? Open Animestar5000