Question from hchn

Asked: 4 years ago

What is DLC?

I was looking through the quest guide and i saw that lots of quest required DLC..what exactly is tat?

Top Voted Answer

From: VulpesMundi 4 years ago

DLC = Downloadable Content. You need to be able to connect your DS to the internet. Progress the story until you acquire the Zoom spell on your main character. At that point the NPC Sellma will appear behind the counter in Stornway's Quester's Rest Inn. Talk to her once per day to download new shop content and new quests become available every Friday. Update times are 8am GMT, which is currently 1am Pacific and 4am Eastern during Daylight Savings Time.

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions

question status from
Legit Celestrian? Open To4oo4
What is the Shining Armor of OMG WTF? Answered To4oo4
Are there any 5-star rarity ITEMS? Answered To4oo4
How is my team? Open Ami_Mercury
A few questions? Open Animestar5000