Question from baratron

Asked: 3 years ago

Empty chests in multiplayer mode?

I've been doing a lot of Grottos with a friend. Sometimes, when he visits my world, he finds that blue chests which are unopened on my screen are already-opened on his screen. Has anyone else ever seen this? What causes it?

Is this related to the fact that his DS sometimes drops the connection? Could it be that if a second player enters a Grotto that the owner of the world is already exploring, ALL of the chests appear empty?

Accepted Answer

From: yak_breeder 3 years ago

I've heard of this bug as well but I thought it was only on the Japanese version. It'll happen if you have the grotto map open when he joins.

Rated: +1 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Submitted Answers

STATUS

That tends to happen.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions