Question from AwesomeAzn
Can armamentalists learn offensive magic?
I have an armamentalist lv 28 and it hasnt learned any offensive magic will it ever learn any?
Oh yea and if he doesn't why does he have so much magic might?
The only offensive magic Armentalists learn, that I am aware of, is Status Ailments and Debuffs. My level 46 Armentalist hasn't learned any, and I recall seeing a spell list somewhere (either in a FAQ here on gamefaqs, or over at www.woodus.com/den/games/dq9ds/index.php) stating the last spell an Armentalist learns is "Oomph".
Not sure about the Magical Might, it may help land debuffs the character casts, resist or shorten debuffs cast at the character. I guess other than that it should make spells cast off weapons/armor stronger, since the class can use Wands naturally and almost every wand has a spell to use on it.
This question has been successfully answered and closed
Respond to this Question
You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.
|How do I solve Windy's second task (when your a lvl 15 armamentalists)?||Answered||digididon123|
|Is it possible to learn every weapon skills?||Answered||blissandvoid|
|What spell's do sages learn?||Answered||iixaxelflame|
|When does Estark learn Gigagash?||Answered||DragooN_25|
|Why can't I learn alchemy recipes?||Open||Ghlis|