Question from Ozwellls1

Asked: 2 years ago

If I delete my game, will I have to re-download all DLC quests, or will they stay unlocked?

I'm thinking of deleting my save and starting again, so it would be really helpful to know whether I will have to download the quests again. Thanks in advance

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

I deleted my game to start over, and when I used the DLC shop thingy, It re-downloaded all the quests at once.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.