Reset customized team data?

  1. Is it possible to reset the customized team data to default without erasing the save data? I just unlocked some unlockables and I don't want to lose them.

    User Info: Crash_Override9

    Crash_Override9 - 7 years ago

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.