Question from Crash_Override9

Asked: 5 years ago

Reset customized team data?

Is it possible to reset the customized team data to default without erasing the save data? I just unlocked some unlockables and I don't want to lose them.

This question is open with no answers submitted

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions