Question from Ryoohki4

Delete save data help?

i was just wondering if i delete my saved data will it also delete my Pokemon global link data such as my dream world data or my skins that i have for it would i have to do that all over again?
as in sync my game data to it and use a different username and password?


Answers

Kitazaki_san answered:

I would assume that if you delete your saved file on your DS game, your dream world account will still be there, but you wouldn't able to access it anymore. You probably will need to make a new account, as well.
0 0

yoocon answered:

You do keep your data.
0 0

enolover answered:

In title screen where it tells you the name of the game hit up select and b to delete on the data
0 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.