Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Ignominy07/29/03FFM
Like Ocarina of Time, but with all the bad parts magnified tenfold.01/18/05Phediuk
Trust me, there's a REALLY good reason this is my second favorite Zelda game01/11/04Stinger31383
An Enjoyable Game Overall, but it Makes Some Mistakes.10/24/06AegisKnight2000
The Legend Lives On07/22/03American Arsenal
This game really blew me away12/04/06americanimafan
Don't slam the "Celda"09/05/06andymancan1
The first truly epic game on the Gamecube04/02/03AniHawk
I Love You Nintendo.04/05/03Aquamentus
Do you like sailing? No, no. I mean, do you REALLY like sailing?02/04/09Archmonk Iga
Link has become A cartoon..... The next "cel-shaded" scenario.07/31/04banjo kazooie 84
An Ambitious Action Adventure Game05/01/05bbears
An incredible experience, but then there was that huge blue thing…04/12/03bearsman6
Incredible game, You must play this.10/04/06Black Omnimon
Here's a review for ya.. But it'll cost you 300 rupees for me to decipher it first!08/10/07Black_Crusher
Bloody's Zelda Windwaker Review:07/31/08Blood_Nights
Drowning in Monotony09/19/07bluej33
New Zelda sadly lacking04/09/03bra1n1ac
Haven’t I played this game before? hmmm…. yeah!, like five times!02/11/04Braben
Best game ever, seriously09/10/03ChaosStalker87
Waker up. Smell the roses.02/03/05clarkisdark
There is a whole new world in this 8cm disk!03/12/07ConCeal12
The Gaming World Has Been Awakened To True Gaming Perfection03/28/03cooldude345
Stunningly disappointing gameplay03/21/06Crack Addict
Despite the changes, the Wind Waker is good, classic Zelda fun.08/04/05DarthMarth
I don't like to give out too many tens, so listen up!03/25/03dirtycup II
I'm just sittin' on the dock by the bay...04/08/04discoinferno84
As Rod Stewart would say it - "I am sailing, I am sailing."05/23/12Donald Love 87
As the Winds Blow.....01/04/10EJRICH
Not awful, but a huge disappointment. Flawed where it needn't have been.07/19/05El Pinguino
Windwaker, One of The Epics in the Zelda Series01/28/08ElementalSwords
The Legend of Zelda's unique tradition of excellence continues on the Gamecube03/23/03emister
An old favorite rises again.03/26/03Ephemeriis
You are the weakest Link... Goodbye!07/20/03falsehead
Yeah, Sure, it's a Good Game and all, but Where are the Chickens?!!01/05/03Fidika
Impact + Everlasting = Wind Waker01/25/06Galactus21
I am not Link, but I know him.06/30/04Genjuro Kibagami
The Gamecube has a new best game!!04/26/03Girospeck
You haven't had a bad day until you've died for the 11th time. Then you're Link.11/07/05GoldenMagikarp
Best GameCube game? I don't think so.04/20/03GreenShyguy04
Click Here To See a Wind Waker Review!04/13/04HatesTheInternet
Sink or Swim?11/29/04Hawk Eye
Tell your boss you’re sick. Take a vacation. Once you get your hands on Link's latest adventure, you’ll understand why this is get my first 10/10.04/18/06HeavensSecret
A little less substance and too much ocean...04/05/03honestgamer
The ignored artist of the Zelda series05/16/11ice beam
A fair wind06/16/03Internet Nomad
A True Masterpiece!!!!12/06/04jeffjsm7
Sometimes what you get is better than what you wanted.07/16/14Jerec
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker, Join the Hero of Winds on his quest to take down Ganondorf...09/16/03JoeCoolc3 III
Every game has a story. Only one is a legend.01/24/11KeyBlade999
A classic Zelda11/20/08Khmai_Knight88
Repetition and lack of difficulty hold 'Wind Waker' back from being one of the Zelda greats11/29/11Kimari
A Legend to Remember.01/05/06LedZeppelin7
Worthy of the title zelda03/25/05Link165
Not a Very Good Game At All09/17/08LordShibas
Definative Proof that Videogames are Art04/02/03MalachiX
Paradise Lost09/05/04Mariner
Ever played a living cartoon? If not, you're in for a treat.04/14/03McGray
The Reason to Own a Gamecube12/19/03Mech Master
My 40th review is on a cute little Zelda cartoon.02/25/05Megaman1981
Ew, you got your cartoons in my Zelda! No, wait...01/22/07MSuskie
I'm sailing away...set an open course for the virgin sea.09/25/14nastynate3118
Easy as pie and almost as fun07/11/05NeoBumCleaver
The Hero of the Winds09/07/03NeoTS
The super hype machine does it again...04/17/03nephalim
Back off all you "New Zelda" haters!! A new Zelda legacy has been born!!04/03/03OmnimagnumusPiroious
A disappointing effort from Nintendo.11/09/06Osafune2
One of the best LoZ games or it is the best!!!!12/13/07palkiavsdialga2
Ocarina of what? Majora's who?05/23/05pesky_kid
Nintendo took a risk... and it paid off.04/19/12RageBot
A superb game filled with adventure and mystery.04/24/03Robbobloke
Not great, but I bought it...04/02/03RyokoTK
I expected a three-course meal and got the whole banquet.04/07/03ShadowGeenhx
Another great Zelda game? Well, imagine that!07/06/07ShadowGuardian9
What am I watching? This is an awesome cartoon! Oh wait…03/29/03shiek99
Refreshing and energetic, good for all ages.05/24/11SkySpiri
Smooth Sailing (Almost)08/28/09Suprak the Stud
Proof that graphics don't make the game08/31/05TheCursedHammer
A Legend is born.07/30/07TheLastAvatar05
Too. Much. Water.08/11/03Togras
Link's Nan: What a legend!12/22/03Tom Clark
Zelda’s GCN debut is nothing short of spectacular, despite being too easy (Import)03/05/03Tsunami2003
One of the Best Games in the Entire Series08/16/10TwilitLeviathan
Disappointing, but still quite fun01/02/07UberGrasshopper
Dude, where's Ma-kar?04/21/08Vegito57 [AKA: Vortrex]
What Hasn't Already Been Said ?03/20/03ViperVisor
"Tommy, no video games in the morning! Oh, those are cartoons? Never mind."05/16/05WaterMario222
A great game, though a more relaxed Zelda Title.07/01/08Wishdamume
Zelda goes cel-shaded in one of the Game Cube’s best titles10/21/09Wolfvie
Read this if you don't want to miss out08/24/05wolf_canine123
One Of The Best Games...... Ever07/07/03xbxfan
The legend retold again...06/14/04ZFS
Almost 10 years old and this game still looks amazing!12/03/12Zylo the wolf

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
A Masterpiece01/02/03Abelian
Cartoons Can Be PLAYED?!02/23/03Ashley Winchester
A disappointment to the Zelda series.06/07/10bambi300
Wind Waker (Gamecube) review03/22/16Bankshot
Great Game for the Nintendo Gamecube, too bad many were turned away due to the cel-shaded graphics, lol their loss.08/08/08BenhTheMan
Link is successful once again!03/24/03BenjG
One of the best gamecube games, but how similar is it to Ocarina?06/26/03CAHowell
Truly A Zelda For All Ages03/23/12ChronoCactaur
A Great Zelda Game10/15/07Darkdoomsday
One of my favorite games of all time06/27/11DarkMark42
Oh, this was indeed a triumph!10/19/09Doomion33
The most controversial game ever made debuts triumphantly!03/25/03Falion
Nintendo, what have you done?01/06/12gameaddict51
Zelda on it's cel-shaded Premiere01/30/12Greduan
Zelda takes a new cel-shaded approach that makes, quite possibly, the best looking Zelda game yet. And it plays well too12/04/09J-man45
A game that follows Ocarina of Time quite well.12/07/07kingdodongo1
It's a pig-flingin' boar-bashin' drivin' machine!03/25/03Mars
Sweeps your right off your feet03/31/03MegaMario39
A Masterpiece03/22/10Merhimek
The Wind Waker- Different from any other03/08/03MrHero
Here's the new hero06/23/08Naked Snake
Oh my god, this game is fabulous.09/14/12pafbonk
An Experience I Will Never Forget06/13/12pueojit1
The Legend of Zelda, the Wind Waker, not Perfect, Put Great to Play08/28/09Qloob11
Post-Twilight Princess Review. You'll still be coming back to this one long after you're bored with its successor.03/18/08The_Presence
The reason I got a GameCube!12/27/02USSJ Gohan
A work of art , nintendo has blessed us all!12/20/02windyoshi
Bringing Zelda back10/10/07wolverinefan
Sail the Sea! Live..the Adventure! Arrgh!03/04/09wonno
Different, but good12/23/08wtfdudelol
"It seems that Ganon has returned. There can be no other explanation."12/21/10zack125
Quite simple the best game ever made!03/26/03Zidane Trebal
The greatest game ever made, and here's why...05/25/10_Goggalor_

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.