Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Quick, get the anti-fanboy gun!11/28/05grasu
Nintendo--Nothing but the best!02/05/02jedy567
Good, but could have been better.08/06/07Mega man Forever
And in this corner... [UPDATED 7/2003]07/15/03Mulliga
Nintendo Survived...02/22/06nintensionDS
Nintendo's 4th Console... How does it fare in the harsh competition of today?06/13/04Adori
What the N64 should have beenůsort of12/29/07chrono trigger fan
How much of a Nintendo fanboy are you?06/12/12CKeen666
This is better than the N64 in every way possible!09/03/02Dogg
("Q" Review) With the help of Panasonic, the Cube rises to the top!05/04/02EZBZHawaii
I'm sick of reading all these biased reviews..time for a little controversy03/30/02G.Vallentin
The SNES age all over again.01/26/02GameReaverX
Okay, maybe I was a LITTLE harsh on Nintendo in my previous GCN review…04/01/04LastStand
The GameCube is NOT childish, and I am going to show you why...02/29/04Master Of Chaos
Good things come in Cubes04/20/09Menji
The GameCube is a console you are going to want to have in your collection. No doubt.01/12/02Pyro Vesten
It has a few good games but overall a disappointment comparing to the Nintendo 64.04/02/15RemTheRetroPlayer
Kills X-BOX dead!04/13/03ShadowGeenhx
The Nintendo Gamecube...A 2006 review for un-biased adults.08/28/06TekkenMaster606
Second Best Nintendo Console Right After The Super Nintendo06/07/03THAguyINgta3
Far from perfect but a big improvement over the Nintendo 64 and definatly worth owning09/26/05The Vic Viper
Not Legendary, But Still Awesome!09/18/03Warmaster Lah
Cubes are officially my favorite 3-D shapes.06/02/05WaterMario222

Full Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
The Empire Strikes Back!06/26/06Bass260
It's Hip to Be Square09/28/07bluej33
One of the better consoles I've purchased.08/17/05bowser194
A most impressive system12/04/02Canadian Guy
Nearing the end of the console war , nintendos system makes an excellent companion but is not enough to be your only system10/11/05Corporate_Jobber
One of the best Nintendo consoles out there, and the best console of the generation.04/11/05Funky Bob
Nintendo does it again!04/18/03Gannon2157
Nintendo is the greatest!!!07/15/03Gigatek
One of the best systems ever released.02/25/02Hank
Never judge a book by it's cover.04/29/15koalabear9301
The little cube that could04/06/05Link165
False advertising - It's not actually cube-shaped at all. WE SUE!10/06/02LordAtomic
You Say You Want a Revolution? Make Mine Cubed...11/22/04Macintosh User
Simply a middling console.04/27/06MagicJuggler
Gaming Giant Nintendo's Latest Project Impresses; Many left impressed06/23/02maximus2242
The best console ever created.02/21/06Megaman1981
Good System when done right06/19/03Raylen
One of the best systems ever....12/30/03samthebigkid
Empire Strikes Back or Phantom Menace?02/08/02Sheepy99
Without a doubt, a great system!01/04/03ShrinaSoldier231
GCN: Inside & Out07/19/03Standwielder Jotaro
Not exactly a disapointment, but...11/19/01TheOldRooster
In the war between PSX, XBOX and Game Cube, the Cube gets my support...03/07/03Walker Boh Ohmsford
Video games are fun again07/10/03yyr57695
Little Cube in the big city...09/29/05Zork86

Video Reviews

Top 10 GameCube Games
Top 10 GameCube Games | ScrewAttack! from ScrewAttack!
Top 10 Nintendo Gamecube Games
Top 10 Nintendo Gamecube Games from

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.