Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
I think the hero's constipated. Where're those laxative Life Savers I had a few days ago...?11/08/01Achilles Heel
Drac is back looking for a quick snack to pack the power to give you a swift smack in the... Ack!07/17/02Aussie2B
It feels like Castlevania to me, IGA....07/14/11Bkstunt_31
Bark at the Moon07/06/10BloodGod65
The First GBA CV Game Remains, Arguably, Its Best05/15/05Diplocephalus
Best Castlevania game yet?11/04/01Drakan
'Amusing. To use my nemesis' life to return my power.'05/05/03Halron2
A higher standard of gaming04/24/03JIrish
Evil Never Dies...10/15/03Kain Stryder
Circle of the New Moon. For real.11/01/07Kashell Triumph
"How many people wanna whip some ass..."02/04/03KasketDarkfyre
Circle of the Moon's expertly crafted level design, sharp environments, and hard-boiled mechanics shine on the GBA.12/18/06Korubi
A wonderful followup to Symphony of the Night06/24/01Leetdude
Not quite Symphony of the Night, but still a great game06/03/09LordShibas
You know, the moon is only viewed as being round for approximately three days of the lunar cycle07/17/02matt91486
A bit more tedious than the average trip to Castlevania09/01/04Overdrive
The Castlevania legacy lives on!08/31/01Pancakes
Coming Soon: Sphere of the Sun!11/01/01Psycho Penguin
Superb 2D Platforming With RPG Elements11/28/05Raumien
C is for Circle, that's not enough for me08/11/15SethBlizzard
Still My Favorite GBA Castlevania.08/07/04Tarrun
A Metroidvania with elements of traditional Castlevania games.11/05/07The Vic Viper
High quality platformer that pleases... sort of09/28/02zephyrmaster

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
The best portable alternative to Symphony Of the Night.06/12/01Alterwolf
A MUST HAVE GBA game!!!06/09/01ANTYaz925
One question: Why must Drac remodel his crib EVERY new game?07/13/01Arcademan6
The best launch game!09/17/01birch2001
A few problems keep this game from true excellence06/07/10buruburu1
You buy or you miss out!06/19/01DaGame007
I just don't like this game06/16/01dmbf5guster
I wonder if Hugh and Nathan Baldwin are related to Alec Baldwin.05/20/02Doodleheimer
Definately the best GBA game out there right now07/11/01FFIX369
So this is GBA...I like it!01/18/02Gauntlet Man 99
A Must buy07/05/01GValko
Dont try this at home children07/13/01hyncer
Pretty Darn Good07/16/01Jark
By far the best launch game for the GBA. A must have!!!!!07/16/01JD 13
Ever wonder why the moon is circular instead of square?07/23/01Larcen Tyler
C:SotN has finally been dethroned!!!06/18/01mgsisthebest
Simon Belmont would be proud.07/19/01Mikey4004
Great game, if you forget Symphony for a bit...06/10/02MurderDeathKill
The best selling launch title, but is it really the best?07/13/01PsiStorm
A Whippin' good time!06/17/01Raziel
2D Castlevania Lives03/25/01S. Sage
This game easily rivals Symphony of the Night.06/20/01shigman
The best in the series01/05/09srgeman
Disappointing, but not all bad06/27/01The JW
THIS is on Gameboy?! Welcome to the future!06/11/01TigerSolo
An instant classic and a must-buy release game!06/20/01Uncle Fuz
A great game to start out the release of a great system06/14/01ViagraPolice121
The great Castlevania series has a great GBA game06/18/01Videogamer
There's something for everyone in the Castlevania series next haunting installment07/16/01WainioTheMaster
Gah! I can't see!10/10/07wolverinefan

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.