Question from F1GHTER56

Clear Data?

I want to play the game on a clear data file but won't let me (you could do this in the second game), somebody explain why!

Answers

RevenantThings answered:

There's nothing to do in this one in the single player mode with clear data. You can battle a friend or you can create a code to transfer, but that's it.
1 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.