Question from F1GHTER56

Asked: 3 years ago

Clear Data?

I want to play the game on a clear data file but won't let me (you could do this in the second game), somebody explain why!

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

There's nothing to do in this one in the single player mode with clear data. You can battle a friend or you can create a code to transfer, but that's it.

Rated: +1 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.