Question from MianMonty

Is this possible?

I have two files, one Normal and one NG+. If I finish the game a second time can I delete my normal data and use my NG+ data to start another New Game Plus?

Top Voted Answer

Berzerk36 answered:

Yes but it will be thesame
2 0

Answers

drew6464 answered:

Yeah.
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.