Question from MianMonty

Asked: 5 years ago

Is this possible?

I have two files, one Normal and one NG+. If I finish the game a second time can I delete my normal data and use my NG+ data to start another New Game Plus?

Top Voted Answer

From: Berzerk36 5 years ago

Yes but it will be thesame

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Submitted Answers

STATUS

Yeah.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions