• Championship Contender Passwords

    Biff BlubloodEPQ
    Boxing MidgetWEASEL
    Bruno MaseratiEBA
    Chang FuEJZ
    Charlie PonderosaEFD
    Coolio LocESK
    Decapitated FighterRUBE
    Freddy BravoEDY
    Gavin GraysonECW
    Havana JonesEST
    Hiro SokitomeEBJ
    Jabfar El HabibEFL
    Jacob JabowitzECN
    Joe WildhawkEKC
    Monsieur VictoireEGB
    Muerte MartinezEKF
    Nickolai RadinskiEMR
    P.J. RockEVG
    Rigo SuaveEFX
    Shadow BoxerFQSTER
    Sydney DundeeEPV
    T.K. O'ReillyERS
    Trippy FighterNUCLEAR
    Yong Ah ChiEDU

    Contributed By: sleepmode and Goldbar.

  • Customizable Championship Passwords

    At the Restore From Password screen, each fighter is identified by a letter. To select your fighter and opponent for the championship fight, simply enter the 3-letter password starting with E, followed by your opponent's letter, and ending with your fighter's letter. For example, to fight in the finals as Bruno Maserati against Monsieur Victoire, enter the password 'EBA'. This also makes it possible to fight yourself in the final bout; for example, entering 'ECC' will have Hans Fischer against Hans Fischer!!

    Benny BooyahE
    Biff BlubloodQ
    Bruno MaseratiA
    Chang FuZ
    Charlie PonderosaD
    Coco ValdezM
    Coolio LocK
    Diego GarciaS
    Freddy BravoY
    Gavin GreysonW
    Hans FischerC
    Havana JonesT
    Hiro SokitomeJ
    Jabfar el HabibL
    Jacob JabowitzN
    Joe WildhawkP
    Monsieur VictoireB
    Muerte MartinezF
    Nikolai RadinskiR
    P.J. RockG
    Rigo SuaveX
    Sydney DundeeV
    T.K. O'ReillyH
    Yang Ah ChiU

    Contributed By: BizarroNumberOne.

  • Special Passwords

    All MovesMRBUCKEYE
    Double Game SpeedHYPER
    Fight in the RegionalsWUSSY
    Green Screen ModeSALADBAR
    Super Hard CPUSUPERG
    Unlimited Time2LT

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheat codes for this game using our Cheat Submission Form.

Have We Been Fooled?

If you see a non-working or fake code in the list above, let us know by using our Problem Submission Form.