Question from ferniiboo

What are the names of the seven sages?

I've just done the water temple recently but I haven't been on the game for nearly a year so I forgot who Forest and Fire are...

Accepted Answer

Swirlz answered:

The Light temple is Rauru.
The Forest temple is Saria.
The Fire temple is Darunia.
The Water temple is Ruto.
The Shadow Temple is Impa.
The Spirit Temple is Nabooru.
Then of course Zelda.
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.