Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
My 100th review is on the greatest game of all time03/09/03Aganar
A Detailed Look at Ocarina of Time's Staying Power07/27/09DDJ
One of the greatest games ever released. Entirely deserving of the praise.08/26/09Etrurianmage
You don't play Zelda? Get away from me.12/30/03Kaiden
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Killing Time01/19/10LordShibas
Wanna play a real Zelda game? Sorry, no can do. Not here, anyways.07/16/01Psycho Penguin
I wanted a game, not a 3D Hyrule Life simulator08/14/06Stinger31383
Hyped up and ready to go...can it stand up to the test?07/30/03A.K.A
Most versions of OoT deserve this score, BUT not all! Confused? Read on!06/10/03ace64
Zelda in 3D makes for the highest ranking game of all time! (No pun intended)06/28/04Adori
The best of the best!07/02/09Anclation
The best game ever... I mean it.08/14/06andymancan1
Become the Hendrix of ocarina players and you can save the world!09/25/08Archmonk Iga
A Star-studded Epic among gamers of all kinds.06/15/05arctheladx
The pinnacle of all modern day video games...close to flawless.03/06/06askthemaster
A Legendary Masterpiece06/17/03Baradur
1.21 gigawatts of pure adventure...03/05/12BimmyandJimmy
A timeless classic even to this day05/06/14Calamity
Perfection shows 10, 15, 20 years later08/23/07captainvidiot
Not even close to greatest game on the N64, never mind of all time01/06/08Computerbug8
A Great Start to the 3-D Zeldas08/19/07Darkdoomsday
Welcome to Utopia01/25/04DarkLink715
The Legend Live's On11/21/07Deezlink
I hope you have the time of your life...09/09/04discoinferno84
Possibly one of the most revolutionary games06/27/11DistantVoice
When will I be free?08/28/06Draqq_Zyxorian
Ocarina of Perfection01/04/10EJRICH
Overrated; later games greatly improved over this game, but it is still fantastic!11/15/10epicgordan
Timeless Classic01/30/04Firestorm88
The Best Game of All Time!05/25/05FishTaco64
Zelda 64, one of the best games ever!10/14/03GamerChick90
One of the biggest - and best - games I've ever come across07/07/05GavLuvsGA
You can call it overated, I call it one of the best games.10/30/06ghangiskhan1
At long last!!!07/09/07gothic_chic
A Personal View of the Classic N64 Title06/15/05HeMan1980
A legendary tale, A legendary hero, A legendary game06/09/08JleeLink
Nearly ten years later, 'Ocarina of Time' is still a masterpiece04/28/08Kimari
Ocarina Of Time. Time You Will Need! 7 Years, In Fact!05/16/05Light_Inside
The first 3D zelda is an elite05/01/05Link165
Life, the universe, and Zelda.02/17/15Malorkus
Is this just fantasy?09/06/03Mariner
The Great Evil King Ganondorf...beaten by this kid?09/15/06Megaman1981
There will never be a game is this masterpiece.01/01/04Metalguru
Good game! Great game? I don't think so. But nevertheless, a good game!10/07/02mighty mosquito
Links first appearance on the Nintendo 64 was well worth the wait, because what we got was a masterpiece that Nintendo will have a hard time topping.08/19/05Mortortex
Quite simply the best game ever made.07/25/05MSuskie
It belongs to the ages.04/22/14nastynate3118
3D Legend10/28/09Ofisil
As of now, the greatest game I have ever played03/07/06Pastulio_
The very definition of a masterpiece of game design.02/16/05Phediuk
A Zelda Masterpiece from Nintendo09/11/04plasmabeam
This is just about one of the best, if not the best games ever created. An instant classic.07/16/01Pyro Vesten
Best Game Ever? Definately!05/03/05RPGs R Awesome
The greatest game of all time, as voted by YOU!!!06/15/09SandPaperWash
Presentation alone does not a great game make06/10/13SethBlizzard
Not quite all that it is hyped up to be03/28/05Shivan Reincarnated
The best game ever? I don't think so.08/12/09shnickshnick
13 Years on, Ocarina remains the timeless pinnacle of the franchise09/06/11sneggid
The best game of all time. Nothing remotely comes close.07/30/01stonedwal
Worth the 1000 points, you ask? Yes. Most defenitely.06/18/07Super Slash
Seven Years for Link, About Ten for Us.01/26/09TakerVersion1
The greatest game ever? Not quite. That doesn't take away any from the fact that this was, and is, a wonderful game.02/16/03terrisus
Never before had videogaming been graced with a gift such as this Masterpiece.04/29/04TFTRC Narte
Oh, what a sweet, sweet game.11/19/00The Freelancer
The Greatest Masterpiece of the N6408/05/08TheWindWarrior
Ocarina of Time = Link to the Past in 3D; in other words, every Zelda fan's dream come true.06/11/10UltimaterializerX
Nintendo shakes the industry to its core with the release of Zelda in 3D.05/30/06ZFS

Full Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
The Gaming Equivalent of Star Wars Episode 108/05/00Bobo The Clown
Easily the worst Legend of Zelda06/30/08The_Bear753
Should've been called Hero of Time - Nobody knows what an ocarina is04/26/10007Ganondorf
Best game I have ever played, although fell short in areas that could easily have been made better.01/13/01aMMo:;:;:KLiP
Great game, disapointing Zelda01/17/01Dark Templar
The first 3D Zelda, but is it truly perfect? Close. But not really.04/06/10Desulated
Still a Classic03/01/07EJRICH
The Benchmark for Video Games, Still to this Day11/19/07Emenpee
The Legend of Zelda:Ocarina of time: a legendary game.06/09/02Gaimeguy
This Zelda will certainly become a legend06/18/02HatesTheInternet
Zelda 64 shoots and...scores!01/26/03hero of time 43
Still one of the best games of all time09/16/15horror_spooky
Ocarina of Time is the definitive textbook Zelda game; setting the bar for many games to come. A perfect 10.12/04/09J-man45
It's 3 years later, and OoT is still the greatest.11/09/02LegendaryFrog
Crafted by the hands of God..... Ocarina is the best game ever!05/19/03Metalguru2
The Greatest Installment in the Zelda Series Yet11/26/07N60
Nintendo's greatest game unfolds with such mastery, you will be left speechless03/30/09omegajustice
Way too overhyped, but an excellent game nonetheless.01/20/12RageBot
Well, what else could this game be but fantastic?01/13/01Ranma
Link's finest hour.08/12/09Tenshi No Shi
My First Game Ever Is The Best Game Ever08/26/11TheGamingGolfer
Simply the best game ever!01/13/01ThePeoplesElbow
Immensely overrated, but who cares? It's Zelda!01/30/03Tricoteur
Easily the greatest game of all time, even by today's standards.03/19/12unclehosh
Probobly the best Zelda game ever made, and possibly the best game ever made03/28/08yoshi184

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Nintendo blows its first attempt at a 3D Zelda game.07/29/096xdandangp
Hmm . . .01/13/01A Guy
Great Game, Great Engine, Poor Textures, Fiddly Controls01/13/01Alucard
Perfection? You HAVE to be kidding me...09/12/13AnalyticalGamer
A great game with cool graphics!!!01/13/01Andy M.
Time, tell the truth is this one of the best games or what.02/25/11Arcreium
To me it is not the best game ever, but still deserves a 10/10.09/30/14Asgardian724
A great Zelda game and one of the best adventure games ever.07/12/08BenhTheMan
World's greatest game, or Nintendo's biggest overrated, money maker? (V1.0)12/17/07Blood_Nights
Without a doubt the best out there.01/13/01Dallas_
A compelling and amazing adventure you should not miss !05/27/08dazid2k6
A breathtaking 3-D game which is incredibly addictive01/13/01desolate
All Nintendo's main series made a beautiful jump to 3D05/26/09Doomion33
Twilight Princess and Ocarina of Time. Now on one console.02/28/07FelixFelicis
This game is like Michael Jordan's attempt at baseball.....01/13/01Flyingkyle
Perfection is in this game. A fantastic game and a great great buy.10/19/09FoxMulder1961
Even after more than a decade, OoT still plays Great!07/29/09gamer4life018
A timeless classic revived03/01/07general531
The Best Game Ever? I think so.04/05/10JayZilla2830
A great game with great graphics that you can beat in about a month.01/13/01KKiider
Is this the best game of all time? Or one of those "Best game of all time" games for a few months?07/18/01Lagunathemoron
Zelda+N64=Best Game Ever.01/21/03Link19
One of the the best games of its time, but how is it today?03/30/07lord_andy_of_x
Beginner-type stuff.11/20/09LuigiGolf
My favorite game of all time.02/26/07Maester_Link
Simply an experience you can`t miss04/02/10marioplayer64
There is nothing better than this game....01/13/01MasterReviewer
Zelda 64 is without a doubt the Best game for any platform to date!01/13/01MegaMan2345
The most original and engaging Legend of Zelda game.04/23/10nightfire36
Goody goody gumdrops!!!01/13/01PContaminator
One of the best games I've ever played.01/13/01RavenWing
Zelda 64 ---- Perfection?? ---- Not quite, but close01/13/01Rendarius
Talk about standing the test of time.02/26/07ShadowGuardian9
A Classic Zelda Game01/13/01Shaggy
a legend trancsending generations seven years in the making.08/27/10superstarluigi
The greatest game of all time, not a single doubt about it.04/13/10supersword12345
Ocarina of Time for the Virtual Console?!?!?! Good enough for my wii points!02/27/07The Magnum Master
What? You'd rather play a different game? Well, that makes one of you.08/05/11ThePenguin56
It was the best, it is the best, and always will be the best!!08/15/07TheRainMan117
Happy 10th anniversary, Ocarina of Time!11/25/08Vegito57 [AKA: Vortrex]
Perfect, perfect, perfect.01/13/01Volrath
Even after eleven years, Ocarina of Time still hails as the best game ever made.08/21/09Xanth93
An amazing game, but is it really the best game of all time?11/12/12xZELDALOVERx
Old game legend returns to the nintendo Wii!02/27/07yoshifav
"I've been waiting for you, Hero of Time..."12/22/09zack125

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.